Our Team

Retail Team Members

Anjelica Campillo 

Consultant

602-845-5999 Ext 306

anjelica@on-cc.com​

habla español

Adrian Cordova

Consultant

480-320-2459 Ext 4020

adrian@on-cc.com

Jr Cortez 

Consultant

602-845-5999 Ext 306

rcortez@on-cc.com

habla español

Tracy Cortez 

Consultant

480-558-4444 Ext 124

tcortez@on-cc.com

habla español

Chris Imperiale

Director of Sales

602-788-0118 Ext 112

Direct: 480-562-5269

cimperiale@on-cc.com

Andres Ponce 

Consultant

480-558-4444

aponce@on-cc.com

habla español

Troy Prieve

Consultant

480-558-4444

tprieve@on-cc.com

Jordan Smock

Consultant

480-558-4444 Ext 205
jsmock@on-cc.com

habla español

Daniela Tavolini​

Consultant

480-558-4444 Ext 118
daniela@on-cc.com

habla español

Business Team Members

Dean Bozzano

Programmer

602-788-0118 Ext 201
dean@on-cc.com

Jeremy Juba

Customer Care

602-788-0118 Ext 109

jjuba@on-cc.com

Sam Pielet

Network Administrator / Customer Care

602-788-0118 Ext 105

spielet@on-cc.com

Adam Smith

Director of Telecom

602-788-0118 Ext 106

asmith@on-cc.com

Anthony Carbajal

Customer Care

602-788-0118 Ext 110
anthony@on-cc.com

Bob Lenzner

Business Consultant

602-788-0118 Ext 107

rlenzner@on-cc.com

Tony Robles

VP of Customer Care

602-788-0118 Ext 102
trobles@on-cc.com

Art Leyva

VP of Mobility

602-788-0118 Ext 101

Direct: 480-320-2459

aleyva@on-cc.com

habla español

Bill Neubert

President

602-788-0118 Ext 100

Direct: 480-422-1466

bneubert@on-cc.com

Alex Contreras

Service Manager

602-788-0118 Ext 103
acontreras@on-cc.com

Joseph Neubert

Graphic Designer / Programmer

(480) 422-1466

joseph@on-cc.com

Rich Rowland

Graphic Designer

602-788-0118

rrowland@on-cc.com

Saverina Messina

VP of Operations

602-788-0118 Ext 104

Direct: 480-562-5299

smessina@on-cc.com

habla español

© 2019 by On Communications. All Rights Reserved.